Evander Holyfield Joins BitShares

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

No, this is not your usual celebrity commitment. This is a lasting joint effort to help places like Houston.

Boxing legend Evander Holyfield teams up with Cryptonomex and Arise Bank to raise a billion dollars for humanitarian disaster recovery. Together they will raise a million dollars for the cause and then grow it to a billion dollar endowment by promoting growth in AriseCoin and BitShares in the difficult months to come as Houston, Miami and San Juan rebuild with the technology of BitShares AriseBank and hero’s like Evander.

Evander will ask other celebrities to Accept the Challenge and join the fight in an upcoming event in Atlanta. We are sneak previewing it here for the benefit of our most loyal supporters. Consider it an "informational share drop".

Evander will also be announcing other athletes and celebrities joining the biggest fight in history, in a separate event which is sure to have cross-promotional benefits for all parties, including the Steemit community where breaking news on this initiative will appear frequently.

Sort:  

Let's hope a competing crypto does not hire Mike Tyson.

Oh, that's inevitable, unless bitshares snaps him up first and launches a "bitshEARs" campaign!! Think of the possibilities!! This is marketing magic!

@bluerocktalk hope you get the more fame loved the interviews :)

Thank you @hamzaatiq!
~@bluerocktalk🖖

Do you think you'll be making more interviews like these in the future? I'm loving all of it. You're awesome and a great step-up for the community. Top quality content!

You're so kind. I love your appreciation. I don't know why it made me feel warm fuzzies inside. This community is great. Love to you and everyone.

Love the interviews Connie, keep up the great work.

Thank you @matthewwarn, I appreciate that.
More to come for sure!
https://www.youtube.com/c/BlueRockTalkwithConnieWillis
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Awesome 👏🏻 I appreciate that ❤️

Haha

Aaaaaaa I didn't know you could post gifs. This is so great!

Do you just copy and post Gifs ?

Perfect reaction ya

IT IS! Isn't it? Best thing that happened today, it really made me smile.

Hello sir hope you get more fame :)

I'm sure he will. This stuff is so great quality that I'm sure that the fluffs and puffs will put him up with the greatest minds in the world.

Evander is actually the only boxer who never feared Tyson from the hype of the media. I'm glad i got to see this message. Shoutout Steemteam!

Evander even bet a chunk of his ear on it

@shazi935 click for click i will click on your blog. Even I am expecting same form you .
my blog https://steemit.com/nepal/@ournetwork/mithila-arts

Great fan of Evander & the fighters in the day. Will keep my eyes peeled & see how it goes.
Tyson should have at least had a small amount of food before he fought him, as i guess he got a little hungry during the fight. I watched it over & over. Good fight...

Ha ha ... Holyfield never would have beaten Tyson... he was heavily Juiced up (PEDs ) ...we’ll know more fact ... and he beat the tests too. ..he was a great fighter .. but an even greater head butter ..... check Hashim Rahmans head after Holyfield butt ... bigger than a tennis ball

One big hunk worth his weight in gold and love. <3

Funny China fails Whatsapp Indian jokes funny pranks videos compilation 2018 p002

Funny China fails Whatsapp Indian jokes funny pranks videos compilation 2018 p002

This guy has got a huge tongue

I couldn't resist...I wish I had !!!

Evander 'The Real Deal' Holyfield no way!! I remember watching him get his ear bit on a YouTube post when I was like 5 JK 16 Crazy that he is involved in the the Crypto World #10000000

good, very good

I love Jackie Chan :D

Me too, lol. His movies are so funny. Every time I think of him I remember how awesome China is. I hope they overcome their communism!

nice one there

How to earn money in STEEMIT Please tell me the actual thing!!!!

just made post . follow peoples and get followers . then upvote posts and get upvotes .. resteem also

sure thank u ....!

hmmm cool idea... Let's see how he goes. Always remember him as the guy who Tyson bit off his ear! haha

Just don't remind him of that if you ever meet him in person.

Frustration cannot be controlled when what you do easily turns hard. Holyfield was a good challenger.... i love the man.

Yeah, but even though we see them as funny people at the moment, in the great spectrum they're very inspiring, especially for the younger generations who grow up admiring these people. All the love! <3

Let's keep John McAfee far away from Bitshares!

I pitty the fool who doesn't hodl any bitshares

Right choice! I’m in Bts for long term as well!

looks cool!))

Wow that is awesome :)

Congratulations Evander and @stan !

Thank you @stan for dropping this here first. We are all excited for what BTS has in store for 2018, thank you for all of your travel and work. I got in months ago and it has made a huge difference so far for my family. I'm HODLing the rest of my stack though! lol

Appreciate the edit and the humility! Great job Stan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74