Interview with Stan, Jared, and Evander Holyfield

in #bitshares6 years ago

"Sovereign Hero / Arise Bank Radio Show" with host Art Mobley interviewing Stan Larimer, Jared Rice and special Guest Evander Holyfield.

It will be aired 01/27/18 at 8am Eastern

To listen go to http://amfm247podcast.info/admin/category/the-sovereign-hero/

or go to https://www.iheart.com/podcast/the-sovereign-hero-show-28550410/
or can call in and listen by dialing (712)832-2784 on 01/27/18 at 8am EASTERN

We plan to talk all about our planned work Holyfield BitShares Endowment for Disaster Preparedness and upcoming appearances with Evander.

Sort:  

i still hodl my HERO.

@kingscrown, can you explain me something?

If you purchase HERO's, I've read somewhere that you get a 5% annual interest rate from it.
But I don't understand it, if someone purchases HERO's, I thought he was contributing for charity, which means that you giveaway your money. You obviously can't have both (giving & receiving), so can you explain me what's going on?

Thanks!

Great to see you're still around @stan ! Are you still into prepping and teaching the Bible?

Especially.

Keep creating great content like this @stan!

Would be awesome to hear you do something on TRON.

Here's my prediction on it:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/tron-trx-analysis-182-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-19 at 11.29.55.png

Yes, I figured that you would stick with your vocation.

What times we live in: I just got worried that you might be leaned on by certain so-and-sos because you use the King James Bible.

At least you're not running a bake shop...

(Image credit.)

nrsv is a pretty good version

Keep up the good work!

Thank you for posting

wowwww

I've recently begun using some of my Steemit earnings to get into Bitshares so I'll be very interested to see how this plays out.

Thank you I'm on my way out the door but I skimmed it...I'll take a close look tomorrow.

Holyfield batman!

batman-02.jpg

Now this will be worth listening too :)

Love all your damn hard work bitshares god father!

With all of the news about bitshares and Hero, how can Bitshares not be one of the top coins of 2018? I think it will be. I have so many friends new to crypto who are blinded by all the FUD about Bitcoin. I tell them to forget Bitcoin and load up on Bitshares. So far they have been very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76