💸 Change of commissions in BitShares. Block 34,908,834

in #bitshares5 years ago

Good afternoon! 🙃

In the previous article, I assumed a change of commissions of 3.5-7 times, based on the need and behavior of committee members. But in fact, you could just look at the proposal and calculate the difference.

So, on February 15, 2019 at 13:04 UTC all commissions were proportionally increased by ~4.5 times.

And that's what we have at the moment:

  • Transfer to another account - 0.45468 BTS
  • Withdraw vesting balance - 50.52054 BTS
  • Place order - 0.02526 BTS
  • Cancel order - 0.00252 BTS
  • Create account (only for LTM) - 2.526 BTS
  • Create an account with a premium name (only for LTM) - 126.30135 BTS
  • Lifetime membership (LTM) - 3031.23287 BTS

You can always see the full list of commissions here. I indicated the fee I often deal with.

As you can see, the commissions increased with a small margin calculated for the bear market. Current cost LTM ~$136

The classic principle when calculating commissions is equating LTM to $100.

As you remember, regardless of the availability of LTM, at the time of the transaction, any user pays a 100% fee. But a user with a lifetime membership gets back 80% of the amount paid to his vesting balance.

I remind those who wanted to buy a lifetime membership - I have a system of discounts for my referrals in BitShares, especially beneficial to my subscribers.


If you want to support me - vote for 🐳 delegate @tnam0rken here.


For fans of auditing - check me completely (:


I will be grateful for any criticism and advice on working with video/audio/feed, as well as for your support in the form of subscriptions and upvotes on Golos, Steemit, Whaleshares, YouTube & Telegram

Warning! Caution! Referral link to RuDex!

With respect to readers and random passers-by, your l̶a̶z̶y̶b̶o̶n̶e̶s̶ @tnam0rken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29