BitShares Group - Support group for BitShares DEX and Products

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

bitshares.jpg

BitShares Group - Welcome to the group were we all help each other to secure life, liberty, and property for all as originally intended by Dan Larimer. The group members here have a tendency to know what the other group members are doing and thinking and coordinate thereby and therewith. They are people who cooperate one with another to push forward the common purpose of BitShares and they normally get along great. To the stars and beyond.

https://t.me/bitshares_official

Sort:  

Go and have a look everybody, nothing beats some new dynamics in a community.

excellent @tonypeacock. I was just told you do YT videos. Where do I go? I cant wait to learn from you!
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

I've already been on Bitshares DEX telegram. Can't hardly have a conversation because you aren't allowed to mention a username or quote anyone without getting membership status. Not sure how to interact without these options available. Is this different?

Just got a few Bitshares today.

I'm in with all mys six legs! I don't use any other exchange because of this @
.

WALL INTERESTING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71