BitShares Makes Cliff High's Top Alts For 2018

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

Video removed as I can not verify the source is correct.

In this video Cliff High covers why he feels BitShares is among his top 5 picks for 2018. Have you considered getting some BitShares?

Sort:  

This whole video is FALSE information. Cliff High never recommended these 5 coins.

@tonypeacock -- please remove your vote and remove this information.
Once you have done so, I will remove my flag.
But for now, I will flag it just enough to make it invisible.

Removed video

thank-you.

You're welcome :)

Where did you get this info?
I bought Clif High's most recent report and this info is not in it.
I emailed Clif High once about Bitshares and he said that his data wasn't picking anything up on it.
Also, you list Ripple as his #2 pick, and I know that Clif High dislikes Ripple -- not that it won't do well, but he hates that it is a Banker Coin.

This information does not seem genuine to me, but maybe you can set me straight on how you got it. I would be thrilled to know that he has actually now mentioned Bitshares, especially in his top picks. Because I have been buying his reports since April and he has mentioned NOTHING!
The other choices here do not makes sense either, as I have a pretty good sense about what his top favorite coins are, and these are not them.

I got the video from Youtube. There seems to be a lot and they are taking his content and creating videos with it.

Lovely picks

This isn´t a video from Clif, Clif never ever has mentioned Bitshares, not in a video or in his reports, he surely has mentioned EOS but nothing about BTS, all this disinfo comes from unknown sources and you're replicating here please avoid this type post even when all of us feel great when BTS is mentioned some where this info can misslead people, and aint help anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43