Margin Trading EOS Interest Free on Bitshares DEX

in #bitshares7 years ago

In this video I show you step by step how I use my Bitshares collateral to then borrow USD to then buy EOS all in secs for just a few cents and all interest free. Get your wallet here http://wallet.gobitshares.com

Sort:  

Hi @tomypeacock, Thank you for your video post!! It's really great. I wanted to see and learn how to. Thank you for showing and explaining!! :)

You're welcome. Glad it was helpful.

Well explained Tony!

Thanks mate :)

Nice video..... Will definitely try it out.....
Upvoted and followed you from the telegram group! :)

Thanks mate :)

Hi Tony,
If you do a video on how to send BTS from BTS Exchange TO Bittrex or Poloniex, I'll Re-steem and send $10 SBD.

Please send me wallet to wallet message if this is done.

Thanks!

Okay. Thanks for the feedback. I will get that done and let you know as requested. :)

Congratulations @tonypeacock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @tonypeacok , how many EOS did you get for $200?

Do you know other people are posting your video on Steemit too??? Just a heads-up, check it out: @maestroq has posted your video a few days ago...

I came to realize it wasn't belonging to this person when later on after seeing it once I search for it again and found your original!?. To my surprise, I thought I'd have to let you know.

Anyway, in light of the last few days, as much as the video can be extremely helpful, if caught in a storm similar to the one we just had in the last few days, it is actually dangerous to expose our selves to a Collateral Ration of 2.5. Without help, I would have sunken. Luckily, I had a friend in very high places who lend me a hand to save my ass...

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61