You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares – Tour of the Token Factory

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hi, I like your work. Great information for Bitshares users! I've been working on the BitShsres documentation website. I am collecting informative articles links to help BitShares users.
I would like to add your articles also. Do you mind if I mention your articles (with your name @apasia.tech) as new user guide? New users would recognize your work and name and come to this steemit page.

Sort:  

Hi @tsugimoto, feel free – everything posted here on Steem is for the public domain. Would be our honour to be included on the site, that's our intention in any case to make knowledge of BitShares as far and wide as possible.

Hi @britcoins, Thank you for your reply. I would be honored to include your BitShares guide information. My intention was to organize the documentation contents to support users. So, more people might be able to start/use BitShares easily and get knowledge and interests more. Then, BitShares would be known all over the world. (sorry, I might image things a lot. )
Thank you for your cooperation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85