The fresh Bitshares UI for basic users!

in #bitshares8 years ago

Bitshares is a powerful tool for decentralized exchange like openledger, but it's too complicated for rookies to figure out everything they needed, especially for chinese guys. So I designed this:

This is homepage and I am still working on the rest pages

Sort:  

Can't understand but I love it!

thanks, I will translate it to english when I complete.

Nice. I like the design

Looks great. Could you paste github link?

Nice to see someone making a custom GUI.

I was big on bitshares for a while but I'm sure Ether has taken it over. I would like to buy some ether, just seems way overpriced... I'll stick to bitcoin until ether settles down a bit. Still great Idea!

This was probably a common theme for many; me being one. Although it just takes a little to revisit Bitshares after spending much time in the Ether to realize the mistake of ever venturing away from Bitshares in the first place. @daverex you are correct I agree that ETH is overpriced........but the true jewel of info is that BTS is way underpriced.....IMHO>

Looks good, and I agree that it is very much needed. Will there be an English version?

followed and reblogged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54