You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boxmining: Bitspark and Global Remittance (Zephyr)

in #bitspark6 years ago

Hello friend. I watched a YouTube video on yourself giving advice on getting started on steemit. As far as I can make out I'm a minnow and no idea how to grow into a whale. Only had an account since yesterday. I found your video interesting and thought I would reach out to you for a follow. Maybe even an upvote here and there. I will follow you straight away and as you said there is no harm in asking. So I guess I'm asking for your help to get the small guy up the ladder a small step. Hope you can help. Il follow you and upvote you and hope you can maybe return the favour. Thanks a lot for reading this, if you even do. Good luck with your account. I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86