What makes Cocoa Better!!!

in #bitter-better6 years ago

soco  edit.jpg
Cocoa is bitter, then what makes it better? The brain works, the market comes. It is a processing strategy, from the plantation area to the meal production management. Because of the taste, of the tasty food we know the benefit of cocoa to our health. If there is nobody processing it, there is no prospective value will we get.

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muksal12 I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muksal12
I would like to express my gratitude.

Great. I am OK, nice to you . I'll be with you always. @muksal12. Then, visit @danychits as my address of steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67