You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avoid This Noob Error!

in #bittrex6 years ago

I tend to use a couple of "mule" currencies to move between the exchanges, you'll get slaughtered on fees with BTC/ ETH etc. Neo is excellent if you can use that as it has no fees on any of the exchanges, Ethereum classic is also good to quickly move value between exchanges.. what you doing buying Zcash??

Sort:  

That's great info, @stingr4y - thank you!

ZCash is on my little Post-It note at the moment - Go Long on Any Break Above 0.05! I jumped a little early because fills are SO fast on Binance! But I'm happy to hodl, as ever...

Get storm! That'll explode soon. I want to buy some while its cheap today but I havnent got the cash until tomorrow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21