Trying To Earn More BitTubes

in #bittube5 years ago

I have been using the Bittube extension for a good while and I really enjoy using it. I have 8.33 tubes so far and I'm still trying to earn more. I want to be able to earn 1 per day, but I don't browse enough for that to happen. I think I was able to reach that once on a Saturday when I was on for a few good hours. Normally I am able to get .25 to .50 per day based off my average browsing.

I have 1.50 worth according to the little graph when you click on the extension. Hopefully that credits to my account and I'm able to transfer it to staking. I will be building up these tubes for a good while. I still haven't looked into what it takes to be able to get stake rewards, but it's on my to-do list. I will update you the next time I get more tubes or figure out this staking deal.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this tool @duckmast3r, I just downloaded the app and will start using it to see what I can earn. I'm always down to earn free coins. If you are looking to get more free coins please feel free to check out my blog on how to earn for free: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@slickhustler007/earning-free-cryptocurrency-967510bc52b3c
#smartvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00