Bit20 continuing journey with twentix

in #bittwenty6 years ago

Continuing my journey with Bit20 , so I had invested the 4 dollars from when I settled in the Bitshare online exchange and bought Twentix. About 11 days later I sold my Twentix coins for Bitshares, and now I am at a dollar. The gains I made in Bit20 were from investing when it went into the red and gained a small increase when it went into the green. Bit20 has gone into the Red again at $538,190, which according to Coinmarketcap is green. This coin topped at a million dollars a few months ago, and I know at that current price this could go higher. However, I can only work with the initial investment for good or bad. soI am buying back into Bit20 with my one dollar's worth of Bitshares.

It would be great if any whale or user of this Index fund would comment and support this blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66