Black Desert Online Free 2 Play Weekend

in #black6 years ago (edited)

I got the possibility to try this game while it was free 2 play over the weekend on steam.

Do not be sad if you missed it. You can test it for 7 whole days on their website: Black Desert Online
And it is on sale too, with a 50% margin.

bdo.PNG

If you are happy with massive multiplayer online games than it is your time to test and maybe buy it. But be warned: It offers an ingame shop, what I personally dislike. I am a pay to play man with no hidden costs for your inventory or other stuff.

I reviewed this game a solid 3 out of 5 on my related blog.

Here is a short summary:
Tutorial: It is great.
Graphics: Are really great but hardware hungry.
Sound: Sometimes repetitive but okay.
Gameplay: Nothing special besides other large scale mmos like WoW but there is a lot stuff to do which can not be found in other games. That is nice.

If you like this small, fast paced mini reviews let me know it. If you dislike them or have some ideas for improvement, let me know it, too!

Stay safe out there!

PS: Follow also @steemgc for more gaming related stuff!
foxlogo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99