Cold and B&W

in #blackandwhite5 years ago

It was very cold day... but sun was also very strong...and I was also try make black and white. This small tree was look cool. Soon is new day And I try more.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


1p2gy10vu1.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.

Sort:  

I like your uses of these angles. The sun over snow is so beautiful. Are you going to put this one out in color?

Thank you!! No this I did not make color ... I was in this moment hurry my fingers where then very numb .
But I did some other colors.. so I but them tomorrow up.

Wow just a mind blowing photography.. keep it up..
Upvote and resteemit done..

Thank you!! :) ...Soon is new up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55