On the pier.

in #blackandwhite5 years ago

The old anchor.

The old anchor is finish with its work. It is bent and corroded by rust after a a long time of use.

fullsizeoutput_5aaf.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_5a75.jpeg

A piece of history from the north.

Best regards
Jan

Sort:  

Great picture!!!! Love the contrast and the composition.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks very much @bjørnb for nice comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What is B&W beautiful, i know color pictures but my b& are deer,
Your anchor is so Nice Made me think about mine. My husband is my anchor
Britt

Thanks @brittandjosie for pleasant comment. I am happy you like my b&w pictures.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@minivote supports you \m/

You got a 71.96% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @karja! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Buena fotografia me gustaria saber en que pais y zona se encuentra ubicada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97