Black and white portrait - focus and work hard

in #blackandwhite6 years ago

Last year I started school. I have always liked working more than studying. Then i discovered I could do both. I have a full time job and I go to school part time. Now I get to work, earn money and get my degree at the same time.

fullsizeoutput_6ad.jpeg

I have changed job many time, because I easily get restless and bored. I have worked at IKEA - designing and selling kitchen for a year and a half no (which is a long time for me). I can feel unchallenged and bored from time to time at work, so school part time was the perfect solution for me. School allows me to grow and expand my knowledge without doing something new all the time.

I hope to one day start something of my own, and wouldn't it be cool if steemit could be the start of something?

Sort:  

This is amazing...

thank you :)

Loading...

Wish you best luck in finding out what it could really be! And of course Steemit could be a start, keep it up. :)

thank you :)

A good start,just hold.on to what you belive in :) work hard !!

Thank you for encouraging words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54