B & W wildflower photography

in #blackandwhitephotography6 years ago (edited)

hi friends steemit ... !!!

how are you tonight dear ???

I want to share flower photography in B & W fashion, this photo I took on a special night for steemit's friends .

image



image

This flower is often found in the forest and the fruit turns yellow when it is ripe, the fruit of this flower is protected like a net that covers its fruit and this fruit can be eaten, it tastes sweet mixed with acid.

image



image

This flower is also often found in forests and includes wild plants that are not treated, I don't know much about this flower, and I hope Steemit's friends like what I share,

image

Thank you for visiting my blog, and I hope you want to give upvote and comment, good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45