Murder He Wrote

0e30c556-b1ed-4886-bf30-16bab4c62651.jpeg


Walking to work this morning, and saw probably close to 100 crows hanging out at the intersection. I'm not a huge fan of birds, and thought it looked a bit ominous.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Honestly surprised you are still alive.

yay! creepy!

I was definitely picking up a bit of a vibe like the birds were watching me.

👀👀👀 that will make me run to where i will be heading. Haha. The black and white effects makes it more creepier. What time did you capture it? But really, seeing lots of crows at that time feels ominous. Hope you have a blessed day instead. :)

The shot was a little after 7am this morning -- sun was just starting to peak out.

You should try and feed them sometime. Crows never forget a good deed. :) I knew a guy who was unfortunately always tripping on cough syrup. He was deathly afraid of birds, and according to my friend, dove behind a car trying to get away from a seagull flying overhead. I felt really bad for him.

What a lovely, mood heavy photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70