Sort:  

other half of what?

other half is means my husband / boyfriend/ wife/girlfriend etc

@janton do you know now? what other half means? :P

Is that a book pressed flower?

yes , flowers don't last long so I picked one to press x

My grandmother has done that. I should have hanged some flowers up in the kitchen to make it look better. Oh well.

oh your making me feel old now 👵

Oh no, i'm sure you are not old as you portray yourself as.

ha ha well I feel it , I would not even though what is hip anymore !!

I couldn't tell ya. I never was hip or popular.

same here , just did my own thing and still do , I don't follow fashion or anything x

Good one @winchestergirl42 would love to read more about love here as it certainly is some different thing coming out of your channel :D

thank you , I think the love thing will be a one off ha ha x

Hahaha Why that? I want it to r a series :D

I am no expert on love ha ha

Everyone is kind of an expert at love but most of us do not realize it :D

ha ha yes , wonder if @janton is : )

haha @janton ? he is an expert at everything :D personally I think he is only expert at winning engagement league each week :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82