Sort:  

That looks like one nice and friendly dog!!! ;-)

yes he is , he is a right Scrappy Doo dog x

He is rather looking sad here, what happened to him ?

oh nothing , its just how I caught him ! hes a happy chap always bounding about everywhere x

That's better, he must involve you in a lot of stuff within home as you do not really like going out for any workouts :D

ha ha he takes ME for walks x

oh so finally he is doing what no one could? making you go for some workouts :D

ha ha yes , see I do get out !

Cute dog. I miss my old dog from childhood.

thanks , yes looking at pictures of your current pets , reminds you of past pets , sometimes I get quite sad about that

I know how you feel. My old Orange cat is already over seven years old. I don't think I would be able to get another cat after him. He's going to be the last one. He's the closest cat I ever bonded with. He chose me as the owner, I didn't pick him.

we say that about being the last one , after a while though the house seems empty so we look around , then it starts again , just have good times with them and make memories oh that includes humans if you want !

I know, but till this day I still get sad over a cat I had growing up and passed away years ago.

your not alone in feeling like that

Congratulations @winchestergirl42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

:))) heheh so cool! Cena & Mason, are they good friends?

there have a love- hate friendship !

Hahah i know what u mean, mine depends on who has the toy on the mouth to be friendly or not with each other. 😄😄

what breed of dogs have you got ?

😊 they are a teckel and a mix of teckel+yorkshire 🐕🐕

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@bigotemaifriend/duna-stencil-

real cute picture there , I bet there such as cute in real life x

heheh yep, u cannot imagine how much! hahahah ;) both are lovely

haha! he looks great!

thanks , he is a photographic dog x

he takes after his owner?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63