Sort:  

Congratulations @winchestergirl42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That's cool. I hope your day is going well.

it was ok thanks for asking a boring Sunday , has work been full on for you ?

I was off. All I did was eat and sleep.

that's the way to do it ha ha , hey how is your cat by the way ?

He is fine. I had to give him flea bath a few weeks ago. Had to flea bomb the house too. It's been a big problem. He sneaks out of the house somehow gone for two days. Sleeps on me and he stinks like been rolling around in death. I found his secret lair under the house full of animal bones.

oh lovely , but hes sooo cute : )

Cats are little shits though lol.

yes there can be , also I don't think there could guard your home as good as a dog ; )

howdy there winchestergirl! what's an estate?

were a lot of houses are , so I live on a housing estate

who's we? how large is a housing estate over there? Like miles square or a city block or what? lol. sorry I'm just trying to understand how the areas are divided up. when you say estate you mean your local neighborhood like a few hundred homes in a specific area?

yes that's right I did not explain myself very well !

oh no you're fine, we just don't call them estates here.

what do call them over there , hey we learn something everyday x

we call them neighborhoods.

same here , but not used as often !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67