spotted a flamingo in someone's garden !

ab8b0a79-f055-4b9d-9998-0d1f8d98db11.jpeg


What is this flamingo doing in a back garden ?

Many thanks for looking


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I like that sculpture. My aunt bought an RV in the mountains as a getaway place. I tried to find some tacky pink flamingos for the yard to be funny. I couldn't find any.

I seen them in peoples garden , in the right setting there look good in a tacky way !

That's why I wanted it for my aunt to be funny.

I am sure she would of loved it x

Yeah, she sure would.

hey was that a pink one?

no a grey one ha ha x

no way! I've never seen a grey yard one before.

there made out of metal or something , last better as well x

yes the metal ones are more artistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65