Sort:  

Good work ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that a vine? I hope you are well. I haven't been able to get on much lately.

hi @cosmiccrimes , I hope you are rested now ! no it is some dried branches with leaves all tangled up x

I'm rested some. I'm still a mess lol.

you should get some more snooze time !

Thanks. I did.

hey winchestergirl what is that thing anyways? lol. Hey how's it going and what are you up to?

hey there , that is just some branches and bits of leaf's all bundled up ! not a lot of getting up to expect its still Harry Potter Saturday and watched the new The Walking Dead x

howdy there winchestergirl! wow where have you been? are you still very restricted in commenting?

hey there , I am not really restricted now since I got delegated some to me , but recharge time keeps going up I don't know how it is worked out , @hananali is real pleased he is back !

howdy winchestergirl! yay I see that you got the delegation from the people that I recommended you to, we have some wonderful people here! well, try to go on other sites and comment as much as you can and that will help build your account.

I will do , thanks x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82