Drawing on a black board

in #blackboard6 years ago (edited)

Today I've to #draw a worst case scenario on the #blackboard for the #children. There was a training on #natural #disaster management. The main topic was #FloodInTheVillage
On this occasion, a drawing #competition was also organized by the respected disaster management authority for #school children. My Children requested me to draw a model on the blackboard. I've no option for any excuses. Then I googled and downloaded a drawing. This is the downloaded image below..

how-to-draw-scenery-of-flood-step-by-step-youtube-throughout-cartoon-scenery-colour-drawing.jpg

Then I started to draw on the blackboard and I made this

IMG_20180208_112615.jpg

After some time I decided to add something extra from my own imagination into this drawing. I decided to make this scenario more worse. Then I added clouds and a raining in this drawing. Added a hill area to save some people from this natural disaster. And that's all.. finally I've ended up with something like this..

IMG_20180208_113959.jpg

I'm sorry I'm not able to upload the drawing of the winner child. Because, the authority took away the drawings. If you want to see my children's drawing then please follow me. I'll upload the drawing of the child who came in 4th position in this competition. Drawings of children who came 1st 2nd and 3rd were taken away by the authority
And finally.. thanks for reading my article. Thanks for giving me your most valuable time.

Sort:  

Awesome creativity bro nice to see an awesome drawing from you😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76