Abby the Kitty Cat in the Window

in #blackcat6 years ago

ce11ec45-2a7c-416a-8301-1ed1d0deb273.jpeg


I actually took this in 2016 at my Mother’s house. My sweet girl Abby was was 17yrs old. I think the colors are great. Abby has since passed on, but everyone who knew this funny cat, has a story. Abby traveled very well, so she saw so much in her life. Abby loved to hunt but didn’t kill any animals. Turkeys, lizards, chipmunks, squirrels, rabbits, mice, snakes, all were good sporting fun. I wished I had stopped to take more photos along the way. I whistled and she would come running. What a sight to see this long lean cat on a full speed run. I actually had some awesome pictures of her on a computer that completely died, I was not able to retrieve the photos. My biggest regret about that computer were the photos lost of her. Taking photos of all black cats is tricky. Abby you are missed terribly.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I am sorry for your loss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69