BLACK COIN (BLK/BTC): Breakout Continuation

in #blackcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Previous update on Black Coin (BLK/BTC) had shown the two very large wedge patterns as shown below. However, since then, price has broken out of the blue second fractal wedge and generated a smaller wedge shown in purple. As most Altcoins have certain personality features, this symmetrical triangle propensity is clearly an attribute of Black Coin. Price needs to now break out of the purple wedge and that could happen anytime.

A close up shows the impulse (white) waves that took price out and above the blue upper line of the larger wedge. The smaller purple wedge pattern coincides with the the wave 2 of a correction following the white impulse waves. I've added the subsequent five waves that would enable price to generate the onset of wave 3 up. So, a decisive breakout is needed yet again but at a smaller scale.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

BCH/USD

BCH/BTC

BCH/USD

If you'd like chat an hour with me, I can show you the secret sauces on how to better position the waves. Please let me know when a good time is. You can steemchat message me or contact me.

Besides a sexy chart and the fact that it's an early POS coin... can someone explain BLK's use-case in terms of fundamentals?

im expecting a breakout with all the coins soon

Please update on $DNT breakout

Thanks for the info. You have just opened my eyes to information that I did not know. Always welcome your knowledge.

Photos are very good and attract attention

Black coin sounds amazingly interesting to me

@haejin simple is that you downvoted me 10 times.Just upvote me 10 times like you did today with hedge-x. I will never visit to your blog again.It's fair deal & I would say goodbye.

That's All Me
13 weeks and three days
My loving embrace, dear salahuddin

I think blackcoin may have potential, I'll check it out. Thanks for sharing!

👍⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡♨️♨️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88