You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlackCoin (BLK) Likely Within Terminal End of Correction

in #blackcoin6 years ago

thank you

Would you be kind enough to review this post and give constructive criticism,,,
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@richatvns/reality-for-cryptocurrency-market-volatility-why-it-will-continue-this-year-simple-and-clear-reasons

I do some of my research and observations differently buy by using some of the graph trend nomenclature it you teach, it goes right in and makes sense with how my analysis will correlated with real crypto-markets and has given validity to many of my suppositions....

thumbsupcolor.jpg

Sort:  

@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.

@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.

Such a cry baby! Keep your trash for you ! GFY

Nice post

You must be a fool if you think Haejin has time to come read your garbage. Do not post your junk here anymore & you will be punished!!!

Who the F*&#k are you? @haejin's secretary. Go polish your nails and shut up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83