Black Desert Online - 0 to TRI Kazarka Staff with Failstack Percentages and Total Upgrade Cost

in #blackdesertonline6 years ago (edited)


I thought it might be nice to have a video that exposes a semi-accurate percentage based on the data mined fail stack chart. Keep in mind, the devs have said that it is no longer valid, but its the only data mined sheet out there that I'm aware of. Seems like the success rate is higher, but I can only guess. These numbers are the most accurate without speculating available though.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really informative. Shows the rollercoaster ride that RNGesus has us ride on in this game when enhancing equipment. We needed something updated, as the rest of the net is baron on the current data. Thank you for this.

(If you're able to update the video, I can send you a backtrack to help fill the void of silence. If not, let me know for future videos like this and I'll hook you up.)

Yeah, the way equipment is upgraded in BDO is annoying... gotta be in the mind set to enjoy failstacking, which you don't get unless you have a decent amount of silver to gamble with (and enough for the Cron Stones too if you don't want your equipment to downgrade.)

Doesn't look like I can update the audio, its not entirely silent, but its pretty low. Thanks though.
I was going to add commentary, has audacity up and started talking... but the video took so long to edit, I was just like, its good enough, commentary wouldn't add much other than it not just being silent. Tried to be as through as possible with the edits.

Totally understand! It is long. I can see you put a LOT of time into this! Again, good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75