Black Friday in South Africa

in #blackfriday6 years ago

This is the reason why I rather stay safe and sound at home on Black Friday here in South Africa.

Happy Steeming!


Sort:  

@jacor
The rush I saw there is fearful. I think this Black Friday of a thing should be made on ly for online shopping unless retail shop owners want the masses to engage a yearly WrestleMania for cheap items!😠... Nice video though...upped..

... and that is exactly why I stayed home, and read steemit articles. What happened to humanity? All this fighting and brawling just for some product with reduced prices!

Looking Very zam,Its same to Bangladeshi people to zam our market and seeing some car was explain the road...Friday all time busy our market and i also seen this video

Hi @jacor I agree with your opinion :)

People are dying :(

I'm at westgate mall in Johannesburg l regret ever coming ots fully packed

Very crazy Friday!! i posted some similar BF scenes in my blog which show how this world become so crazy towards cheap products. i think traders need to show us the real prices in full year period.

Good heavens! Where is this, looks like Game with the pink baskets. It is not as if one person is going to buy everything, there will be plenty for everyone to chose from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87