AlphaPrime BlackList

in #blacklist6 years ago

blacklisted.png

Hello Steemians,

It has been brought in my attention that some users are trying to exploit the bots up-voting services and thereby draining valuable steem rewards pool. I find it unethical as people are using the bot services to get up-votes on bad contents, single sentence posts, single images and getting up-votes on comments.

So, I have decided to blacklist all such users from using the @alphaprime bid bot services from now on and whatever bids they make will be forfeited and used to do some good for the community.

I will also start posting blacklisted users username in followup posts and if you think you should not be in that list, feel free to leave a comment and I will be more than happy to look back into your account and remove you from blacklist.

I will also request all other bid bots services to do the same.

If you find our service worth your time please up-vote, follow and resteem this post.

ending.png

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @romyjaykar

excellent friend, you have my support, I hope to have your support to continue growing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75