You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do If You Have Been Blacklisted By A Steem Account?

in #blacklist6 years ago

I am have been lucky enough to not be bklacklisted so far, but I have had contacts on here who were wrongly blacklisted so frustrating I am sure

I hope you can get yourself off the blacklist you do not deserve to be blacklisted for sure

Sort:  

@tattoodjay, I am glad to hear that you have stayed off any blacklist so far. I am sorry if the information I wrote was not clear. I have not been blacklisted either. So I added a disclaimer at the beginning of the post that hopefully clarifies that point.

Thanks for your concern and support.

Ohh sorry I misread, glad to hear you havent been blacklisted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85