😍blackmail .----- 😍😍😍part-9

in #blackmail5 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-29-04-22-14.png

😍blackmail .----- 😍😍😍part-9

part 9 can you let me go alone alone !!!
Income with me
Aunt, I will come again in the morning, but after leaving Madam, Nadia started coming behind me.
I look at Nadia, the winner's smile on his face.
And maybe you think that you have to be seized?
Bahaduri with me !!!
I gave a smiling smile to me.
(I think it's time to blackmail me. I think it's time to blackmail anyone who will be there.
.
Two people walk by the road, but there is no word in the face.
So Nadia first said,
--- How long are you?
And yes you forgot to say, I have received 20 days leave after the classes, examinations.
I have come home for 11 days.
For seven days, I had been behind this natasha.
I said,,
--- And I'm like 1 week but it will not be there anymore.
--- Why? Why? (Nadia)
--- Someone can not see my happiness in the eyes, so I'll be thinking tomorrow. (I)
--- Are you telling me that? (Nadia)
--- Why should I tell you? (I)
--- I do not understand but a little child. (Nadia)
--- I do not understand it well. (I)
Huaha .. with the face Nadia.
I think in my mind, not as much as crystallinism, there is a little bit of intelligence.
Where are you going this evening? Nadia questioned me.
--- If you do not know it, you can go home, home, do not talk too much. (I)
Why do you always talk to me like this?
Nadia spoke very emotionally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01