The woman's sacrilege (blasphemy)

in #blasphemy6 years ago

Yesterday I saw something INSANITY in south korea.
The online community, called 'womad' did.....
image

First.... SHE.... yes. One of them did.... how I say?
Eucharist....... Actually I don't know about catholic..... but what she has been?
First community-womad said that "we are feminism", but they are well known infamous group in south korea.

What was writren? She mock male, Jesus.... and finally....

image

She burned eucharist. And members of womad are happy to see and they said that "Buddism temple is next"....Yes I don't know abou gender of them. But site is for woman...... so I suppose she did it.
It's terrible!
But it's fact!

http://www.ujnews.co.kr/news/articleView.html?idxno=417199#06nh

I'm really sad to bring this news.... but what is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56