my first orc attempt

in #blender6 years ago

Hey folks,

i'm a noob with blender and only have very basic experience with 3-d modelling. I'm a huge orc fan so i needed to try to make one in blender and here is the "result" of my first attempt.

orc.png

Its based on a picture i made. I'm not happy with it so i stopped working on it. It looks too nice and not grim.
So i will try it again and this time i will use a warhammer picture as reference and not my own. Don't know if the result will be better due to it but the chance is bigger :D

Sort:  

Loving the orc cheesy!

With love

harj
Abstract artist

Thank you! cheesynoodles would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "indiffrence" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88