Miś przed renderem / Teddy bear before rendering

in #blender6 years ago

Cześć!
W moim #introduceyourself pokazałem wam render mojego misia.
(https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@remgal/siema-ja-od-carrionera-hi-carrioner-told-me-about-this)
Natomiast dzisiaj pokażę wam jak wyglądał w programie zanim wyrenderowałem obrazek.
Oczywiście nie jest taki piękny jak na renderze, ale mam nadzieję, że kogoś to zainteresuje.


Hello!
In my #introduceyourself I showed you render of my Teddy bear.
(https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@remgal/siema-ja-od-carrionera-hi-carrioner-told-me-about-this)
Today I gonna show you how he looks like in software, before I did render.
Of course he wasn't as good looking as on render, but I hope somebody will be interested in it.


SteemitMis1.png

SteemitMis2.png

SteemitMis3.png

Sort:  

beautiful this is awesome work @banjo

Did you hear that they found evidence of oceans on Mars?

Repeat after me: Hello again.

ok @banjo Hello again . now what?

Can you hear me.

Oh so you are reading the text?

Daj misiowi trochę uśmiechu 😊

No dobrze.
Jak znajdę chęci i czas to coś wykombinuję :)

Luzik :) to tylko propozycja aby dać trochę pozytywnej duszy misiowi.
Zazdroszcze, że Tobie Blender chodzi, mi lapka krzaczył

Nom, trochę żre RAMu, procka i grafy.

No właśnie, do takich grafik to trzeba mieć mocnego kompa, a do animacji, to tytan

the power of my computer was not enough for this model :(

Sad, maybe when you'll get next computer or upgrade that one. :)
Don't worry, be happy! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75