Wheel / Koło

in #blender6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I made offroad wheel.
I'm going to make whole car.
Do you have any ideas what should it be? :)
Write me your ideas in comment section.


Cześć! Zrobiłem offroadowe koło.
Zamierzam wymodelować cały samochód.
Macie jakieś pomysły jaki samochód mógłbym wymodelować? :)
Piszcie wasze pomysły w komentarzach.

kolo.png

Click to see more my projects: / Kliknij, by zobaczyć więcej moich prac:
https://steemit.com/blender/@remgal/mis-przed-renderem-teddy-bear-before-rendering
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@remgal/siema-ja-od-carrionera-hi-carrioner-told-me-about-this

Sort:  

That's a great 3d model!.. you should also add a little bit about your design process and what you were thinking at the time. :)

I'm thinking about making videos, but I'm not so confident about my English.

As long as you can speak quite good english, i think you should try and do it. Do a few test videos and get feedback from people that should help. I've wanted to do videos too but i hate the way my voice sounds on video lol

Nice one .... nice to see blender users here :)

Spoko model. Opona to siatka czy displacement?

Przyznam, ze musiałem się doszkolić z terminologii, żeby odpowiedzieć Ci na pytanie.
Z tego co rozumiem to to się nazywa siatka. Robię to hobbystycznie, nie jestem specem. ;)

Luz. Też jestem hobbystą ;). Kiedyś modelowałem w Modo, ale jak ceny za niego poszły do góry to zainstalowałem Blendera. Jak na razie to nic w nim nie wymodelowałem bo nie mam czasu.

It is advisable to upload a screenshot of the Blender workspace with the included polygon display. That was seen the quality and correctness of the model.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66