How I learning Blender #11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blender5 years ago

mushroom_11.png

The brain remembers with the help of constant repetitions.
It is hard for us when we first encounter information, get acquainted with the tool. We are afraid to start a new task. We are afraid to forget what we have already learned. Especially when we have little time for our hobby. I need to start sculpting and modeling again.
I reviewed the youtube videos and felt the fear.
Fear of a lot of information, a variety of approaches to work and the skill of other people.

I think it is important to overcome this stage with the help of repetitions. We just do it! We have a lot of lessons available. Let's repeat and gain confidence!

I created a machine by lesson Blender Basics by Grant Abbitt.
In this simple lesson, the most useful for me was to work with materials and light.

car_1.jpgcar_2.jpgcar_3.png
car_4.pngcar_result.gif

Next, I sculpted a mushroom, watching the video.
I also made a retopology, with thoughts about the benefits of repetition :) I spent a lot of time do it. I made mistakes and did not like the result. I realized that I do not know the necessary tools to manipulate a lot of points. But I got a good experience. I understood the nuances of using the Shrinkwrap modifier and magnet option "Project individual elements on the surface of other objects".

Then I animated the mushroom. In the process of creating animation, not everything that I had plan turn out.

mushroom_1.jpgmushroom_3.jpgmushroom_4.jpg
mushroom_5.jpgmushroom_6.jpgmushroom_7.jpg
mushroom_10.jpgmushroom_11.pngMy Video.gif

Now, I can move on! Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Keep it up, going through tutorials and stuff! That's one of the best ways to learn something new.

Gosh that bouncing mushroom at the end is super adorable <3 You are amazing and resilient in your quest to learn ! I love it <3 <3 <3

Congratulations @spiritabsolute! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice i learned 3dsmax just by going in and clicking on everything first then by watching a few tuts. Blender has always intrigued me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87