How I learning Blender #12steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blender5 years ago

tank_result.png

I sculpted and made a turtle. I tried to remember the form.
I want to create an avatar myself for me. In the future, it will be useful to me when creating icons for games.
I do not have the skill to draw icons of sufficient level that to create high-quality icons.
But I think I can create an acceptable quality by creating a 2D image from 3D.

turtle_1.jpgturtle_2.jpg
turtle_3.jpgturtle_4.jpg

Then I created a low poly tank by lesson Low Poly Tank by Grant Abbitt.

tank_1.jpgtank_2.jpg
tank_3.jpgtank_4.png

Next, I plan to create several more turtles, including one with cartoon style.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99