Counting My Blessings 14022020- 16022020

in #blessing4 years ago

14022020

  1. Meeting For New Department
  2. Free breakfast and lunch with chicken chop
  3. Drove to Sibu safely with 4 friends (road condition has been better) to attend friends wedding as one of His 'Brothers'
  4. Got free place to stay over for the night(grooms House)
  5. Test drove mercedez benz

15022020

  1. Wake at 530 and got ready before 6am
  2. Drove mercedez to deliver the wedding couple around for church, house ceremony and photoshooting
  3. Had a quality time with precious bestfriend
  4. Something happened to my own car yet I still get to go to the dinner
  5. Had a fun time meetup with friends at the wedding party
  6. Played Unstable Unicorn with the gang at homestay until 3am

16022020

  1. Got my car fixed
  2. Breakfast at 'Rasa Sayang' (ate delicious kampua and Sarawak Laksa)
  3. Second round at 'Treasure Land' (ate tian pian hu)
  4. Drove back safely to Bintulu (enjoy chatting with my beloved bestfriend who happen to be my co-driver)
  5. Attended Sunday worship on time
  6. Brought my dog, Pound back home from caretaker
  7. Had a quality video call with my beloved bestfriend

Words of the day:

FAITH is just believing in God's Almightiness and not the understanding of Human

You can always ask for God's blessing but will you answer His Calling?

Have you count your blessing today? If not, try to challenge yourselves and count your blessings today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80