Back atcha!

in #blessings6 years ago

Greetings all - been a hectic time of late - celebrating Mother's Day via text and such with my kids!
And waking on Monday to a momentous day - 65!!
Who knew?? Considering that I've had 2 major open heart surgeries in my lifetime, I am truly blessed to be here and chuffed to bits that I have now entered what my brother calls "the 4th quarter" of life!
Not to be wasted, but savoured and cherished - had a delicious roast chicken dinner (a la Royal style - you know, the one Meghan was making when Harry popped the question...LoL) and a delicious Lavender Cake that my hubby made for me!
Life is good indeed and I am very very grateful!
Will post some pics and such once they are processed - I don't do the "phone pics" like everyone else does, so they have to be sorted !! LoL xo

Any rate, many blessings from our hearth at Greyhouse, to yours this gorgeous Spring day - might even get clothes out on the line today!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67