You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #blindtest: eSteem, 4 months

in #blindtest5 years ago

Hi @trincowski, I was the other winner in this awesome contest and came by to see what I am missing. I am missing a lot! But no longer. Thank you for all the good information. I will do better with esteem now.

Like you, the side by side editor is great help for me and the tables make me so happy. Congrats on your win.

Sort:  

Thanks. You did a great job, too. I had some of the troubles you've faced, too... But I opted to not talk about it because I am still using the first version.

Our reviews complement each other pretty well. 😉

I thought so too. I wish I used actifit, but I will look out for the rest. I love the dapps and will not be going back to posting on steemit as far as I can tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86