You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #blindtest: eSteem, 4 months

in #blindtest5 years ago

Amazing article brother!!

It contains each and every detail in the greatest description. Definitely ESteem is worth using. As everything has a good side and a bad side it do nay have some cons but all in all its simply awesome.

Thanks a lot for contributing in #blindtest

Your Efforts are remarkable!

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your feedback. This initiative is a cool one. Useful for raising awareness on the several DApps. 😉

I'm soo glad you liked this project. Actually we aim to provide the genuine report/review of each DApp so that the users can choose between Apps and the developers can improve what they are lacking ;)

We hope this turns out to be productive :)

Thanks a lot for being a part of it !!
Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

You might want to get @stateofthedapps involved with this project. They have many of our dapps ranked in the top 10 on their site. Maybe they have someplace they can put the winning reviews for others wondering which one to try. I think it would be a good addition since the titles are not descriptive and new people are not really sure of what they are looking at anyway.

I am already working on that.
This are still the first baby steps of the project. The plan is huge for #blindtest, and hopefully I will make sure I make them come true.
It will, of course, take time and being persistent

You have a great idea and I am really happy to take part. I wish I was on actifit now, but I will look for the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86