20 Ounces of Silver Firepower

in #blingbling6 years ago

Good morning everyone. Here's a couple bars I got yesterday

IMG_20180609_110900.jpg

One I got at spot price from Silver Gold Bull and the other I paid regular. These generic bars are going to make up the bulk of my stack going forward.

IMG_20180609_110829.jpg

Ten oz is a great weight and an easily affordable way to stack that sweet shiny goodness 😎👍

IMG_20180609_110932.jpg

Even tho I'm not too worried about their appearance, after all it's just generic silver, these bars are still pretty nice to look at and even better to hold

IMG_20180609_111038.jpg

20 Oz's added to the stack baby! I'm loving it and that's no bull..

IMG_20180609_110726.jpg

Thanks for checking out my newest additions and have a good day!

@goldenarms

Silver stacker, gold hound and passionate lover

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

This strategy should be the core to every stack buddy! You're doing it right

I'm trying to get away from collecting things and paying too much to just stacking the weight. Thx for stopping by F to the E

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Love the bulls! Nice to add to the collection.

You know what.... I think you right. I stack 100 gram bars, and sometimes, I can I can do 3 a month. When I could, I should get the bigger size and same me some premium. Have a great weekend, my friend. Take care. (I have upvoted this post in spirit. I need to wait days before I could vote again.)

I'm just tickled you stopped by Saver and left a comment 😎👊 Have a great day!

I was looking at saving up for a while and getting a 100oz bar; but the consensus seems to be that they're too big; that if the price jumps, or shtf they'll be too pricey to spend. Thoughts?

Imo the bigger you can go the better as you'll save per oz obviously. My local coin shop will buy whatever no matter the size

Those are great! You're right, they are nice to look at. I like the design. Wouldn't mind adding a few of those to the stack. All in good time. :)

Yeah slow and steady is the best. Thx for checking out my post and commenting 😎👍

Where do you buy? That is a beautiful design.

Silvergoldbull is the company name. You'll find with a Google search. I recommend them as I've had zero issues with them and customer service is top notch

That's sweet 👊

I've been thinking about grabbing the spot deal one for a while now. They look so nice!

I love that bar, I got one last summer when it first came out and it's my favorite 10oz piece, I should get another. Nice addition to the stack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98