Less Than 2 Hours Left For @Block-Buster's Contest!!!!!!! Only 5 Steemers Have Entered So Don't Miss Out!!!! Who Cares If The Market Is Red!!!!!

in #block-buster6 years ago (edited)

12:01AM 1/18/2018 NYC Time is the Deadline!!!!!

Good Luck to everyone who enters and let's have some fun!!!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

Witness Post Announcement
https://steemit.com/witness/@block-buster/official-launch-of-block-buster-witness-supporting-music-and-entertainment-and-growth-of-the-steem-community

I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Best of luck for the contest.

Boom! keep it roll'n MrViquez!

The markets never get you down my man :)
Have an absoute blast ok!
" Upvoted

Well I didn't enter the contest because, frankly, I'm not at all creative, especially on a video. But I think it is a cool idea so keep it up.

voted for witness

First time I come across this contest, my life has been changed by Steemit and still does! Thanks a lot for sharing these updates. though the market was red everywhere, it is perfect time to invest, if you have liquidity.

Namaste :)

From what i can tell, the post pays out 7 days after it's made, and that the deadline is therefore 9 days after the post was made, correct?

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 3.17.58 AM.png

oh crap. i had to refresh something. my bad. that was 9 days already!

Hey guys im hosting a contest of my own and there are just two days left. I will make you a steemit banner for your page for free here are the rules https://steemit.com/steemit/@kaliweed/steemit-banners-created-for-free

Hello! I want to participate... but I don't know how to... some one help me with some tips?

This is also touching as well, wow and beautiful too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97