This new 14 times the block is from Beastu. Khalama ha ha at this time For the reitue

in #block6 years ago

I am reacting to his emotional status. Then check the message and check. He writes ---- You never know me ... How can I reply, he is blocking
This is the first time that my BESTU is angry with me and blocks me. Black reasons are strange ...
For example - if their message is delayed in response to their message, when his phone is late, when he does not give importance to him, if he does not comment on any status, if he speaks of new friends in front of him, There can be no reason to conclude.

I and my two children are from small to friends..the reason is that both of us are equally angry. Because we have never been angry with anger, because I am silent when I am angry, I am angry and silent. We both are now separate Even if we were in the organization, our matches remained the same. But then we got a quarrel once in class ten and when it came to the relation. 6 months did not talk. Then I blocked him. Later and of course, friendship and love would be kept in separate places.
Really kept it, still ...
But if he is angry, then he can not get blocked. Today maybe he got angry with the BF status.
I know every morning your message will be in the message. But I will not accept your friend request again ...
Phone Number Tao Block Here ...
Bustu gulas are a part of a lot of life ... not having these means that a big part of the life is lost.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54