Play the block chain, there should be hip-hop spirit!Hey man, Keep it real!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #block6 years ago

After several days of block chain, I find that there is still a lack of spirit in the block chain. This spirit is called hip-hop spirit, and its core is Keep it real, which is also the spirit of block chain. For example, Edison Chan is really worthy of admiration, at least he's very real.

When I see some built-in flow block chain (forerunner allows me to call them, so I also count, although in many places they are worth learning and respect, but also worthy of criticism), issued an article, will definitely vote on high, obtain high rank, and then look at the comments, a top and praise the audience said, support! It is also the same in all kinds of writing groups, mutual praise, mutual top, it is difficult to see each other, think each other and discuss the situation of sublimation. It's like a table of people eating, a glass of wine to each other, you do it, and then another cup. This point should be like a coin between big brother know learn, know almost always hear a different voice, will be a heated dispute.

I'm not sure this is the community we want, but it's not at least the community I want. The community I want is everyone who has different opinions. He can not hesitate to go to diss. You can't bear to see the wrong idea. The publisher of the view can accept all kinds of diss well. Yo Yo, not Diss, Peace and Love.

From today on, I also want to whip myself, to be a person who dares to Diss, and to enjoy being a person who is also Diss every day. Keep it real! Carry forward the spirit of the block chain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78