You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Whale Attention: One View Can Change Everything

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the solid advice. I have just started Steemit recently after finding out about it from @dwinblood who linked to one of my Clarity of Signal Wordpress posts and am glad to finally have a place where censorship isn't taking place and where civility is rewarded. I'm inspired by posts like yours because they present so much optimism if one simply follows the right approach. My primary focus is geopolitics and I hope to help people see beyond red team versus blue team divisiveness so that we can work together to stop war and make the world a better place. Here's my intro post that didn't gain much Steem but I have faith that if I continue to slowly but surely upload quality material then the sun will shine through.

Personally, I'd love to see Steemit highly renowned for its geopolitical content that goes above and beyond the MSM's now corrupted approach to global matters, particularly war.

Here's a link to my site and what I do. I hope your find it a helpful and valuable resource.

https://steemit.com/new/@clarityofsignal/clarity-of-signal-sending-out-a-global-message-to-non-partisan-truth-seekers-and-like-minded-souls-looking-to-see-through-the-bs

Here's dwinblood post that led me here:

https://steemit.com/benswann/@dwinblood/ben-swann-update-i-found-a-website-that-is-pretty-thorough-at-this-pursuit

And yes, I am spreading the word far and wide about Steemit. I definitely see it as the way of the future that encourages quality in all areas of Internet posting.

Sort:  

Hello @clarityofsignal

Joining Steemit will be one of the best decisions you ever made.

It is not all about the Money right now, it is about creating an Influence for yourself early on and projecting yourself as a person of value.

Bitcoin started at Cents. Imagine what happens in some years time when Steem hits $2000.

Some people are whining and complaning now, because they are thinking 2017, 2018. 2019.

I am thinking about this for Life.

Thanks for dropping by and your insights. Steem On.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68