You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Comments That Makes Influencers Notice You

Well said @ogochukwu. I will want to buttress on the reading before making comments part: I'm very irritated when someone comes to my post and talk 'left' when i'm talking 'right'. Last week, I made a post about how the human minds can be virtual reality for introverts and God knows who came out of the blues and started talking another thing I can't remember.
Also I would suggest that steemians pick articles that they are interested in to make comments and not just make comment because the article was posted by a whale. Thank you.

Sort:  

Always use markdown to align comments that seemed out of strangely not aligned :)

The Sea Dragon Himself 🙂

Thanks for reading @jemimah.

There is nothing more annoying than spam comments on a post.

People don't know that they just have to read and comment on only what they understand.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68