You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Whale Attention: One View Can Change Everything

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago

This is exactly the path I am following. I appreciate every single one of my followers, and know that as long as I keep hustling, engaging with the community and working to make sure I have quality content my time will come. Society has engrained in us that everything should be easy and come quickly, that success through hard work isn't real success. I contend that success through hard work and perseverance through the hard days (low payouts) is the only real success that exists.

Sort:  

Hello @mk40

Thank you for reading and taking to the time to drop your thoughts.

Like i said before the Steemit game is that of Chess not checkers.

Have a blessed day.

@ogochukwu

This is true...you said it best when you talked about building your brand. This isn't a get rich quick thing, it takes time.

Just went through your blog and saw that you are following the resteeming principle.

I just became your 282nd Follower.

@ogochukwu

Thanks so much! Every follower counts...never know who is going to give you that one big vote or resteem that grows your brand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65